top of page

Active Ambassadors

​Dirk Antonissen
Mark Attridge
Brenda Blair
Dotty Blum
Dan Boissonneault
K. Darrow Brown
John Burke
Tamara Cagney
Rick Csiernik
Cecile Currier
Tom Delaney
Greg DeLapp
Bernie Dyme
Renee' Evans
Steve Garnham
Jeff Gorter
Stan Granberry
Kathleen Greer

Nicole Hanratty

Heather Healy

Bryan Hutchinson

William Hudock

Daniel Hughes

Paulette Hubbert

​Kaoru Ichikawa
Mike Jacquart
Daryl C. Joseph
Heather Kaufman
Paul Kurzman

Tony Lee
Maria Lund
Paul Maiden
Dale Masi
John Maynard
Bryan McNutt
Tracy McPherson
Marc Milot
James O'Hair
Amina Özelsel

Ian Quamina

John F. Quick

Diane Sanders 

Boyd Scoggins

David Sharar

Nicole Stelter

Timothy Stockert

Stephen Sweet

Chester (Chet)     


Lourie Terblanche
Libby Timmons
Sandra Turner
Bob VandePol
Barb Veder
Mike Webb
Charlie Williams
Jim Wrich
Kathy Young​

EA Archive Ambassadors


The EA Archive is grateful to have individual supporters in the EA profession who feel compelled to support us and help us grow. 

EA Archive Ambassadors are persons who are passionate about the profession and who have agreed to help promote the EA Archive in meetings, conferences, and other relevant opportunities.​

Drs. Jodi Frey and Patricia Herlihy sincerely thank all of the ambassadors for their continued commitment to the EA Archive.

bottom of page